Upcoming events

This Month 

Tuesday 27th February 2024
Luncheon Club 11:00am-2:00pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 29th February 2024
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm

Next Month 

Friday 1st March 2024
World Day of Prayer 11:00am
Sunday 3rd March 2024
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 5th March 2024
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 7th March 2024
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 10th March 2024
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 12th March 2024
Amber Friendship Club 2:30pm-4:15pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 14th March 2024
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 17th March 2024
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 19th March 2024
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Wednesday 20th March 2024
Women's Institute 7:00pm-9:30pm
Thursday 21st March 2024
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 24th March 2024
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Monday 25th March 2024
Luncheon Club 11:00am-2:00pm
Tuesday 26th March 2024
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 28th March 2024
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 31st March 2024
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service