Upcoming events

This Month 

Sunday 3rd July 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 5th July 2022
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 7th July 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 10th July 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 12th July 2022
Amber Friendship Club 2:30pm-4:15pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 14th July 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 17th July 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 19th July 2022
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Wednesday 20th July 2022
Women's Institute 7:00pm-9:30pm
Thursday 21st July 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 24th July 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 26th July 2022
Luncheon Club 11:00am-2:00pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 28th July 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 31st July 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service

Next Month 

Tuesday 2nd August 2022
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 4th August 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 7th August 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 9th August 2022
Amber Friendship Club 2:30pm-4:15pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 11th August 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 14th August 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 16th August 2022
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Wednesday 17th August 2022
Women's Institute 7:00pm-9:30pm
Thursday 18th August 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 21st August 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 23rd August 2022
Luncheon Club 11:00am-2:00pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 25th August 2022
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 28th August 2022
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 30th August 2022
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,