What's on at Swanwick Methodist Church

For a more advanced view of our events, please see our online calendar.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday 27th February
Luncheon Club 11:00am-2:00pm
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 29th February
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Friday 1st March
World Day of Prayer 11:00am
Sunday 3rd March
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service
Tuesday 5th March
Ladies Choir 7:15pm-9:15pm
Light touch Bible Study fellowship 7:30pm, Zoom,
Thursday 7th March
Rainbows 5:00pm-6:00pm
Brownies 6:00pm-7:30pm
Sunday 10th March
Evening Service 6:00pm-7:00pm
Zoom Service

For Your Diary

Sunday 3rd March
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Sunday 10th March
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Sunday 17th March
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Sunday 24th March
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link
Sunday 31st March
Morning Service 10:45am-11:45am
Service in Church, also streamed see Home page for link